Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Contactez - nous

Boîtes de vitesses harmoniques et planétaires dans les dispositifs médicaux

39 Lefort Road; La haute précision et le corps compact de s font de nous un fournisseur de solutions idéal pour l'industrie médicale. En tant que fabricant professionnel de boîtes de vitesses, leffour Drive espère ne produire que des boîtes de vitesses médicales fiables et rentables pour un avenir meilleur.



relations entre l'industrie médicale et les transmissions

au cours des dernières décennies, l'équipement médical, comme les tables d'opération, les machines de diagnostic et l'équipement d'essai, a subi des changements considérables. Ces nouveaux matériaux et inventions médicales ont non seulement révolutionné l'industrie médicale, mais ont également eu un impact considérable sur l'industrie des engrenages.



Harmonic Gearbox & Planetary Gearbox In Medical Equipment



HARMONIC GEAR BOX and Planetary Gear Box in Medical Equipment

Today, HARMONIC GEAR ; Les Engrenages planétaires et sont largement utilisés dans de nombreux équipements médicaux, y compris les tables d'opération, les diagnostics médicaux et diverses pompes d'engrenage pour les applications de gestion médicale. Par exemple, une boîte de vitesses planétaire à angle droit efficace est absolument nécessaire pour une chirurgie stable et silencieuse. Ce n & apos; est qu & apos; ainsi que le lit d & apos; hôpital a pourra être perfectionné et ajusté & gt; & gt; Nbsp; En outre, la table d'opération doit être équipée d'un moteur d'engrenage avec des caractéristiques de basse tension et de sécurité, et le diagnostic médical nécessite un balayage de puissance à l'aide d'une boîte de vitesses à arbre creux. Par exemple, IRM & amp; Les scanners Cat ont besoin d'un anneau de retransmission pour tourner.


en tant que professionnel; Fabricant de boîtes de vitesses en Chine, laifal Drive peut vous fournir différents types de boîtes de vitesses harmoniques et planétaires pour une variété d'équipements médicaux. Notre équipe de service peut également vous aider à choisir la transmission la plus appropriée pour votre équipement médical. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter Nbsp;


TY_R_PRODUCTS
Produits Nouvelles Contactez - nous
  • +86-512-67236762
  • info@laifual.com
  • Ganlin Industrial Zone, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Prov., China
TY_CONTACT_LAIFUAL_DRIVE
TY_CONTACT_LAIFUAL_DRIVE
We believe in delivering excellent customer service and we are dedicated to satisfying our customers. If you want to know more about our products, price, and customization services, please contact us with more details, we will respond as soon as possible.
Your Name*
Email*
Company Name
Country
Phone
How Can We Help?*
E-mail
info@laifual.com
Tel
+86-512-67236762
Ganlin Industrial Zone, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Prov., China
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Home
Produits
Produits
Produits
À propos de laiful Drive
About
Contactez - nous
Contact
x
Laissez un message.
Your Name*
Email*
Company Name
Country
Phone
How Can We Help?*

Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Contact Us

Harmonic Gearbox & Planetary Gearbox in Medical Devices

Laifual Drive's high precision combined with a compact body makes us be the ideal solution provider to the medical industry. As a professional gearbox manufacturer, Laifual Drive wants to produce only reliable and cost-effective medical gearboxes so as to make our future brighter.



The Relationship Between the Medical Industry and Gearboxes

In the past decades, medical devices, such as surgical tables, diagnosing machines, and testing equipment have experienced dramatic changes. And these newly developed materials and medical inventions have not only thoroughly changed the medical industry but have also cast great impacts on the gear industry.



Harmonic Gearbox & Planetary Gearbox In Medical Equipment



The Harmonic and Planetary Gearboxes in Medical Devices

Today, harmonic gears and planetary gears are widely used in numerous medical devices, including surgical tables, medical diagnostics, and a wide range of gear pumps for medical administration applications. For example, in order to achieve smooth and quiet surgeries, an effective right-angled planetary gearbox is definitely a must. Only in this way, can thea patient beds be perfected adjusted. Moreover, surgical tables are also needed to be equipped with a gear motor that are featured with the characteristics of low voltage and safe, and medical diagnostics need to use the hollow shaft gearbox for power scanning. For instance, devices like MRI & CAT scanning machine all need to employ a retransmission ring to rotate.


As a professional gearbox manufacturer in China, Laifual Drive can provide you with various types of harmonic and planetary gearboxes for different kinds of medical devices. Our service team can also help you to choose the most suitable gearbox for your medical equipment. Feel free to contact us. 


Related Gearbox