Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
связаться с нами

как избежать износа гармонической шестерни, утечки и других неполадок

гармоническая коробка передач для большинства людей не незнакома. гармоническая коробка передач играет роль в согласовании и передаче крутящего момента между первоначальным двигателем и рабочим аппаратом или исполнителем. Это относительно точная машина. Однако из - за плохих условий работы в гармонической коробке передач могут возникнуть такие неполадки, как износ и утечка. как же нам избежать этих неудач? Ниже приводятся четыре предложения по обслуживанию гармонической коробки передач.


1. В ходе работы температура масла в гармонической коробке передач повысилась до 80°C или выше, или в резервуаре нефти температура превысила 100°C, и при обнаружении аномального шума прекращалось использование. Проверьте причину, устраните неисправность и замените смазочные материалы.


2. при замене масла, ожидание гармоник шестерни охлаждения , нет риска горения, но по - прежнему должно быть тепло, так как масла после полного охлаждения вязкость увеличивается, трудно сливать масло. Внимание: отключайте питание привода, чтобы предотвратить случайное подключение.


3. после работы гармонической коробки передач от 200 до 300 часов, необходимо сначала менять масло, а потом использовать его периодически, чтобы проверять качество масла, необходимо своевременно менять его в смеси с примесью или метаморфизмом. обычно гармоническая шестерня, работающая длительное время, должна быть заменена новым маслом через 5000 часов работы или один раз в год, а также постоянно деактивированная гармоническая шестерня должна быть заменена новым маслом перед повторным пуском. гармоническая коробка передач должна быть заправлена тем же маслом, что и оригинальная марка, и не должна смешиваться с другими брендами. разрешается смешивать одно и то же, но вязкое масло различное.


4. пользователь должен соблюдать правила рационального использования и обслуживания. следует тщательно регистрировать работу гармонической коробки передач и проверять обнаруженные в ней проблемы. Эти положения строго соблюдаются.



новость
продукт
связаться с нами
  • +86-512-67236762
  • info@laifual.com
  • Ganlin Industrial Zone, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Prov., China
TY_CONTACT_LAIFUAL_DRIVE
TY_CONTACT_LAIFUAL_DRIVE
We believe in delivering excellent customer service and we are dedicated to satisfying our customers. If you want to know more about our products, price, and customization services, please contact us with more details, we will respond as soon as possible.
Your Name*
Email*
Company Name
Country
Phone
How Can We Help?*
E-mail
info@laifual.com
Tel
+86-512-67236762
Ganlin Industrial Zone, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Prov., China
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Home
продукт
продукт
продукт
по вопросу о Laifual Drive
About
связаться с нами
Contact
x
и
Your Name*
Email*
Company Name
Country
Phone
How Can We Help?*

Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Contact Us

How to Avoid Wear Leakage and Other Faults of the Harmonic Gearbox

Harmonic gearboxes are not very unfamiliar to most people. Harmonic gearboxes play a role in matching the speed and transmitting torque between the prime mover and the working machine or actuator. It is a relatively precise machine. However, due to the harsh working environment of the harmonic gearbox, failures such as wear and leakage may occur. So how should we avoid these failures? The following four tips for harmonic gearbox maintenance are recommended.


1. During work, when the temperature of the harmonic gearbox oil temperature rises above 80°C or the oil pool temperature exceeds 100°C and abnormal noise is found, stop using it. Check the cause and remove the fault and replace the lubricant.


2. When changing the oil, wait for the harmonic gearbox to cool down and there is no risk of combustion, but it should still be kept warm because the viscosity of the oil increases after it is completely cooled and it is difficult to drain the oil. Note: Cut off the power supply of the drive to prevent accidental power on.


3. After the harmonic gearbox has been in operation for 200 to 300 hours, the oil should be changed for the first time, and the oil quality should be checked regularly in the future use, and the oil mixed with impurities or deteriorated should be replaced in time. Under normal circumstances, the harmonic gearboxes that work continuously for a long time should be replaced with new oil after 5000 hours of operation or once a year, and the harmonic gearboxes that have been out of service for a long time should also be replaced with new oil before re-operation. Harmonic gearbox should be filled with the same oil as the original brand, and should not be mixed with oils of different brands. Oils with the same brand but different viscosity are allowed to be mixed.


4. Users should obey the rules and regulations for reasonable use and maintenance. The operation of the harmonic gearbox and the problems found during the inspection should be carefully recorded. The above regulations should be strictly implemented.



Related News