Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Contactez - nous

Boîte de vitesses aérospatiale

Boîte de vitesses harmoniques & # 39; Sa fiabilité et sa qualité le rendent possible dans l'industrie de la défense. Nos équipements de défense et d'aérospatiale utilisent des matériaux spéciaux et sont très légers dans leur construction. Nous utilisons également la lubrification à sec pour répondre aux exigences des applications aérospatiales et de défense.


qu'est - ce qu'une boîte de vitesses d'aviation?

la boîte de vitesses d'aviation est utilisée pour la transmission de puissance des aéronefs et des moteurs. Le réducteur final, le réducteur intermédiaire et le réducteur arrière du groupe motopropulseur de l'hélicoptère sont utilisés pour le groupe motopropulseur de l'aéronef, tandis que le réducteur du moteur à hélice et le réducteur du bloc moteur à turbine sont principalement utilisés pour le groupe motopropulseur du moteur. En outre, il est utilisé comme transmission auxiliaire pour diverses transmissions de moteurs et d’accessoires d’aéronef. & gt; & gt; Nbsp;


pourquoi les engins aéronautiques sont - ils utilisés dans les transmissions de défense et d'aviation?

les aéromoteurs et les transmissions sont des applications extrêmement exigeantes qui exigent une fiabilité et des tolérances d'étanchéité extrêmement élevées. Qu'il s'agisse de passagers, d'engins spatiaux ou de composants de sondes spatiales, les boîtes de vitesses de tous les objets volants doivent surmonter la pression extérieure énorme qui leur est appliquée. Même dans les airs, ils ont besoin d'excellentes performances. En outre, ils ont besoin d'une grande précision de positionnement et de répétition. Il est donc essentiel d'utiliser du matériel de défense et d'aérospatiale fiable, léger et performant.


Aerospace Gearboxes



application de la boîte de vitesses d'entraînement harmonique

la boîte de vitesses d'entraînement harmonique est largement utilisée dans les industries de l'aérospatiale et de la défense. Par exemple, nos actionneurs à entraînement harmonique sont légers, durables et lubrifiés à sec et peuvent être largement utilisés dans les satellites, ouvrant ainsi la voie au positionnement des panneaux solaires. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’aérospatiale, nous pouvons également vous proposer des solutions innovantes pour une grande variété d’aéronefs nationaux et civils. en tant que l'un des fabricants professionnels d'engrenages aérospatiaux en Chine, lefur peut vous fournir une boîte de vitesses planétaire moteur de haute qualité pour répondre à vos besoins.




TY_R_PRODUCTS
Produits Nouvelles Contactez - nous
  • +86-512-67236762
  • info@laifual.com
  • Ganlin Industrial Zone, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Prov., China
TY_CONTACT_LAIFUAL_DRIVE
TY_CONTACT_LAIFUAL_DRIVE
We believe in delivering excellent customer service and we are dedicated to satisfying our customers. If you want to know more about our products, price, and customization services, please contact us with more details, we will respond as soon as possible.
Your Name*
Email*
Company Name
Country
Phone
How Can We Help?*
E-mail
info@laifual.com
Tel
+86-512-67236762
Ganlin Industrial Zone, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Prov., China
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Home
Produits
Produits
Produits
À propos de laiful Drive
About
Contactez - nous
Contact
x
Laissez un message.
Your Name*
Email*
Company Name
Country
Phone
How Can We Help?*

Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Laifual Drive Co., Ltd
Contact Us

Aerospace Gearboxes

Harmonic gearbox's reliability and quality make it possible in the defence industry. Using special materials, our defence and aerospace gearboxes have extremely light constructions. We also employ dry lubrication so as to meet the requirements of aerospace and defence purposes.


What are Aerospace Gearboxes?

Aerospace gearboxes are used in aircraft and engine power transmission. The main reducer, intermediate reducer and tail reducer in the helicopter transmission system are used for the power transmission of the aircraft, and the propeller engine reducer and the reducer in the turboshaft engine body are mainly used for the engine power transmission. In addition, it is used as auxiliary transmission for various types of engines and aircraft accessory transmissions. 


Why Use Aero Gear for Defense and Aerospace Gearboxes?

Aviation engine and aerospace gearboxes are extremely high applications that require extremely high reliability and tightness tolerances. Whether it is the component for a passenger, a spacecraft or a space probe - all the gearboxes of flying objects have to overcome the tremendous pressure the outside has placed on them. They need to have excellent performance even in air. In addition, they also need to have high positional accuracy and repetition accuracy. Thus, using reliable and light high-performance defence and aerospace gearboxes is then become a must.


Aerospace Gearboxes



Application of Laifual Drive Aerospace Gearboxes

The application of Laifual Drive harmonic drive gearbox in the industry of aerospace and defence industry is greatly varied. For instance, with the characteristics of lightweight, durable and dry-lubricated, our harmonic drive actuators can be widely used in satellites, so as to pioneer the orientation of the solar panels. With years of experience in aerospace, we can also provide you with innovative solutions for different kinds of national and civil aeroplanes.



As one of the professional aerospace gear manufacturers in China, Laifual can offer you high-quality electric motor planetary gearboxes that suit your own needs.


Related Gearbox